| DataBase | Total | TexShare |
| Academic Search Complete | 24274 | TRUE |
| Academic OneFile | 17468 | FALSE |
| General OneFile | 15712 | FALSE |
| Opposing Viewpoints in Context | 15480 | FALSE |
| Gale Virtual Reference Library | 13432 | FALSE |
| JSTOR | 12507 | FALSE |
| Literature Resource Center | 10625 | TRUE |
| CQ Researcher | 10449 | FALSE |
| Access World News | 8988 | FALSE |
| Credo Reference | 8242 | FALSE |
| eBooks from EBSCOhost | 7566 | TRUE |
| LexisNexis Academic | 7465 | FALSE |
| Ferguson's Career Guidance Center | 7246 | FALSE |
| Magill on Literature | 6260 | FALSE |
| Issues and Controversies | 4688 | FALSE |
| Project Muse Premium Collection | 4627 | FALSE |
| Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection | 4570 | TRUE |
| Biography In Context | 4444 | FALSE |
| MasterFILE Premier | 4028 | TRUE |
| Literature Criticism Online | 3884 | FALSE |
| Vocational & Career Collection | 3868 | TRUE |
| Oxford Reference Online: Premium Collection | 3774 | FALSE |
| Historical Newspapers: New York Times (1851-2011) | 3723 | FALSE |
| CINAHL Plus with Full Text | 3616 | FALSE |
| MLA International Bibliography | 3445 | FALSE |
| History Resource Center: U.S. | 3399 | FALSE |
| Testing and Education Reference Center | 3025 | FALSE |
| Films On Demand: Master Academic Collection | 2638 | FALSE |
| Education Research Complete | 2578 | FALSE |
| Health Reference Center-Academic | 2553 | TRUE |
| Business Source Complete | 2050 | TRUE |
| Oxford Art Online | 1772 | FALSE |
| Literary Index | 1637 | FALSE |
| Art & Architecture Complete | 1636 | FALSE |
| Alt Health Watch | 1577 | TRUE |
| Access Science: McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology Online | 1558 | FALSE |
| America: History and Life | 1551 | FALSE |
| AP Images | 1459 | FALSE |
| Science & Technology Collection | 1457 | TRUE |
| Consumer Health Complete | 1420 | TRUE |
| Professional Development Collection | 1404 | TRUE |
| Oxford English Dictionary (OED) | 1394 | FALSE |
| Safari Books Online | 1271 | FALSE |
| Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition | 1260 | TRUE |
| Ovid Nursing Full Text Plus | 1228 | FALSE |
| ARTstor | 1221 | FALSE |
| Health Source: Consumer Edition | 1179 | TRUE |
| Ethnic Newswatch | 1145 | FALSE |
| World History In Context | 1140 | FALSE |
| Religion & Philosophy | 1121 | TRUE |
| U. S. History In Context | 1092 | FALSE |
| Literature Online | 1061 | FALSE |
| Grove Art Online | 1028 | FALSE |
| PsycARTICLES | 914 | FALSE |
| Newspaper Source | 867 | TRUE |
| Science Resource Center | 808 | FALSE |
| ahl~ | 801 | N/F |
| ERIC (EBSCO) | 756 | TRUE |
| TexShare Newspapers | 701 | TRUE |
| Computer Source | 669 | TRUE |
| American National Biography | 658 | FALSE |
| ProQuest Criminal Justice | 655 | FALSE |
| Science.gov | 651 | FALSE |
| Art Index Retrospective | 630 | FALSE |
| American Periodicals Series Online, 1740-1900 | 585 | FALSE |
| 20th Century American Poetry | 552 | TRUE |
| WorldCat FirstSearch | 537 | TRUE |
| American History in Video | 499 | FALSE |
| Grove Music Online | 476 | FALSE |
| Literary Reference Center | 450 | TRUE |
| CQ Almanac | 448 | FALSE |
| Health & Wellness Resource Center | 437 | FALSE |
| Art Full Text | 437 | FALSE |
| MEDLINEplus | 432 | FALSE |
| Legal Collection | 423 | TRUE |
| MEDLINE with MESH | 421 | TRUE |
| LitFinder | 419 | FALSE |
| Chronicle of Higher Education | 412 | FALSE |
| Naxos Music Library | 410 | FALSE |
| CQ Press Political Science Collection | 409 | FALSE |
| Ranger Image Collection | 393 | FALSE |
| Proquest Education Journals | 351 | FALSE |
| American FactFinder | 332 | FALSE |
| Regional Business News | 330 | TRUE |
| Computer Database | 283 | FALSE |
| Oxford Music Online | 281 | FALSE |
| PubMed | 279 | FALSE |
| eHRAF World Cultures | 278 | TRUE |
| HeritageQuest Online | 269 | TRUE |
| Architectural Publications Index | 268 | FALSE |
| Discovery of U.S. Government Publications | 265 | FALSE |
| 20th Century English Poetry | 257 | TRUE |
| Humanities Full Text | 245 | TRUE |
| AtoZMapsOnline | 237 | FALSE |
| PubMed Central | 225 | FALSE |
| Essay and General Literature Index | 215 | TRUE |
| Index to Texas Magazines and Documents | 215 | FALSE |
| Bibliography of Native North Americans | 208 | TRUE |
| History Resource Center: World | 208 | FALSE |
| Book Review Index Online Plus Full Text | 204 | FALSE |
| AGRICOLA (EBSCO) | 194 | TRUE |
| In the First Person | 187 | FALSE |
| Handbook of Texas Online | 178 | TRUE |
| Salem History | 176 | FALSE |
| Avery Index to Architectural Publications | 165 | FALSE |
| World History Collection | 162 | TRUE |
| Contemporary Women's Issues | 153 | FALSE |
| History Cooperative | 153 | FALSE |
| GreenFILE | 146 | TRUE |
| Texas Reference Center | 138 | TRUE |
| Military & Government Collection | 135 | TRUE |
| eLibrary Curriculum | 122 | TRUE |
| ERIC (U.S. Dept. of Education) | 110 | FALSE |
| Maps101 | 108 | FALSE |
| Information and Referral Service | 105 | FALSE |
| Bowker's Books in Print | 103 | FALSE |
| Fuente Academica Premiere | 101 | TRUE |
| FORENSICnetBASE / LawENFORCEMENTnetBASE | 101 | FALSE |
| PLoS Medicine | 97 | FALSE |
| Internet & Personal Computing Abstracts | 96 | TRUE |
| Sanborn's Digital Texas Maps | 94 | TRUE |
| LearningExpress Library | 93 | TRUE |
| Global Road Warrior | 93 | FALSE |
| Statistical Abstract of the United States | 91 | FALSE |
| Salem Literature | 90 | FALSE |
| PLoS Biology | 75 | FALSE |
| Federal Register Online | 70 | FALSE |
| Union List of Periodicals | 68 | FALSE |
| Directory of Open Access Journals | 67 | TRUE |
| Information Science & Technology Abstracts | 64 | TRUE |
| Grzimek's Animal Life | 63 | FALSE |
| Historical Archive of The London Gazette | 63 | FALSE |
| NFPA Codes Online | 63 | FALSE |
| Oxford Islamic Studies | 63 | FALSE |
| Funk & Wagnall's New Encyclopedia | 62 | TRUE |
| Encyclopedia of Popular Music | 62 | FALSE |
| NYPL Digital Gallery | 61 | FALSE |
| Business Abstracts with Full Text | 59 | TRUE |
| Science In Context | 59 | FALSE |
| ResearchIndex | 58 | FALSE |
| Morgue: Mortuary Journals Database | 56 | FALSE |
| MAS Ultra: School Edition | 55 | TRUE |
| Primary Search | 54 | TRUE |
| Natural & Alternative Treatments | 50 | TRUE |
| Serials Directory | 50 | TRUE |
| Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts | 47 | TRUE |
| Electric Library | 43 | TRUE |
| MEDLINEplus Informacion de Salud | 42 | FALSE |
| AGRICOLA [U.S. Dept. of Agriculture] | 41 | FALSE |
| Middle Search Plus | 41 | TRUE |
| Job and Career Accelerator | 41 | TRUE |
| TOPICsearch | 37 | TRUE |
| Book Review Digest Plus | 37 | TRUE |
| Short Story Index | 37 | TRUE |
| Economia y Negocios | 36 | TRUE |
| FedBizOpps | 35 | FALSE |
| MedicLatina | 25 | TRUE |
| Small Business Reference Center | 21 | TRUE |
| Play Index | 21 | TRUE |
| Hobbies and Crafts Reference Center | 12 | TRUE |
| Home Improvement Reference Center | 12 | TRUE |
| Small Engine Repair Reference Center | 11 | TRUE |
| EBL Ebook Library | 7 | FALSE |
| NetLibrary | 5 | TRUE |
| Business & Company Resource Center | 3 | FALSE |
| History Study Center | 2 | TRUE |
| Texas State Data Center | 2 | FALSE |
| World News Digest | 1 | FALSE |
| Oxford Language Dictionaries Online | 1 | FALSE |
| Europa World Plus | 1 | FALSE |