San Antonio College Library
Item Count 2010
|
As of 08/25/2010
|
| LC Range |
Count |
| A-AZ |
2117 |
| B-BD |
2928 |
| BF1-BF990 |
3273 |
| BF1001-BF2055 |
914 |
| BH-BX |
8419 |
| C |
2068 |
| D |
13157 |
| E |
13945 |
| F |
10436 |
| G1-G148 |
497 |
| G149-G570 |
359 |
| G575-GN890 |
3151 |
| GR-GT |
1978 |
| GV |
3382 |
| H |
252 |
| HA-HD |
12845 |
| HE |
963 |
| HF-HJ |
8725 |
| HM-HQ766 |
2934 |
| HQ767-HQ792 |
740 |
| HQ793-HV2349 |
3941 |
| HV2350-HV2999 |
407 |
| HV3000-HV9999 |
5457 |
| HX |
360 |
| J |
5673 |
| K |
9166 |
| L |
8533 |
| M |
6631 |
| N |
14924 |
| P1-P86 |
293 |
| P87-P96 |
401 |
| P97-PD |
2245 |
| PE |
1763 |
| PF-PM |
2481 |
| PN1-PN1559 |
3639 |
| PN1560-PN3307 |
5900 |
| PN3311-PN4500 |
1231 |
| PN4699-PN5650 |
773 |
| PN6010-PN6110.4 |
543 |
| PN6110.5-PN6120.14 |
238 |
| PN6120.15-PN6790 |
569 |
| PQ |
4534 |
| PR-PS |
33865 |
| PT |
1276 |
| PZ |
1781 |
| Q-QD |
12113 |
| QE1-QE9999 |
1127 |
| QF-QP |
5311 |
| QR |
268 |
| R |
12871 |
| S |
3268 |
| T1-TK5100 |
4828 |
| TK5101-TK7799 |
1758 |
| TK7800-TK7884 |
303 |
| TK7885-TK7895 |
103 |
| TK9001-TK9999 |
79 |
| TL-TP499 |
1899 |
| TP500-TP668 |
73 |
| TP669-TP1185 |
206 |
| TR |
1123 |
| TS |
635 |
| TT |
672 |
| TX |
1267 |
| U-V |
2149 |
| Z |
2571 |
| SuDoc |
36848 |
| Other |
9671 |
| Total: |
308850 |
| Includes 20420 Government Documents classed in LC. |
|
|
| Location |
Count |
| ADAR Special Collections |
165 |
| Audio Cassette |
7 |
| Bindery |
5 |
| Bookcase |
8077 |
| CDs |
22 |
| Circulation Desk (2 hr) |
27 |
| Electronic Access |
55647 |
| Government Documents (CD) |
154 |
| Government Documents (Internet) |
35771 |
| Government Documents (Microform) |
68 |
| Government Documents (Print) |
1069 |
| Government Documents (Videos) |
6 |
| Juvenile Collection |
1868 |
| McAllister Collection |
8781 |
| Microfiche (4th Floor) |
1 |
| Microfilm (4th Floor) |
17 |
| Morrison Collection |
1239 |
| Morrison Z Collection |
49 |
| Periodicals |
730 |
| Periodicals (2 hour) |
218 |
| Periodicals (Electronic Access) |
40 |
| Periodicals (Microfiche) |
19 |
| Periodicals (Microfilm) |
395 |
| Popular Collection |
598 |
| Reference |
25154 |
| Reference (Atlas) |
66 |
| Reference (Electronic Access) |
269 |
| Reference Desk |
56 |
| Reserve Desk |
1 |
| Reserves (1 day) |
82 |
| Reserves (1 week) |
569 |
| Reserves (2 day) |
79 |
| Reserves (2 hour) |
1293 |
| Reserves (2 week) |
42 |
| Reserves (3 day Video) |
2 |
| Reserves (3 day) |
9 |
| Reserves (3 hour) |
47 |
| Reserves (4 hour) |
16 |
| Reserves (6 hour) |
15 |
| Reserves (Electronic Access) |
10 |
| Reserves (Faculty) |
8 |
| Reserves (Plus) |
11 |
| Stacks (3rd Floor CD) |
2126 |
| Stacks (3rd Floor Video) |
5927 |
| Stacks (3rd Floor) |
156866 |
| Stacks (4th Floor) |
1 |
| Technical Services |
394 |
| Telecourse Video |
440 |
| Video Cassette |
394 |
| Total: |
308850 |
|
|
| Item Type |
Count |
| Projected Media |
7707 |
| Monograph |
188281 |
| Spoken Recording |
598 |
| 2-D Graphic |
121 |
| Computer File |
4401 |
| Printed Music |
521 |
| Serial |
18423 |
| Archival Material |
52 |
| Sound Recording |
1615 |
| eBooks |
86452 |
| Printed Map |
346 |
| 3-D Objects |
31 |
| Kit |
20 |
| MS Map |
3 |
| MS Music |
1 |
| Mixed Materials |
3 |
| Equipment |
16 |
| eMedia |
259 |
| Total: |
308850 |
| Includes 57798 Government Documents. |
