San Antonio College Library
Item Count 2011
|
As of 08/30/2011
|
| LC Range |
Count |
| A-AZ |
2481 |
| B-BD |
2966 |
| BF1-BF990 |
3334 |
| BF1001-BF2055 |
922 |
| BH-BX |
8765 |
| C |
2120 |
| D |
13461 |
| E |
14274 |
| F |
10683 |
| G1-G148 |
511 |
| G149-G570 |
383 |
| G575-GN890 |
3316 |
| GR-GT |
2004 |
| GV |
3435 |
| H |
262 |
| HA-HD |
13492 |
| HE |
1074 |
| HF-HJ |
9404 |
| HM-HQ766 |
2999 |
| HQ767-HQ792 |
756 |
| HQ793-HV2349 |
4041 |
| HV2350-HV2999 |
412 |
| HV3000-HV9999 |
5666 |
| HX |
364 |
| J |
6017 |
| K |
9518 |
| L |
9085 |
| M |
6781 |
| N |
15045 |
| P1-P86 |
304 |
| P87-P96 |
416 |
| P97-PD |
2293 |
| PE |
1818 |
| PF-PM |
2500 |
| PN1-PN1559 |
3766 |
| PN1560-PN3307 |
5946 |
| PN3311-PN4500 |
1249 |
| PN4699-PN5650 |
788 |
| PN6010-PN6110.4 |
558 |
| PN6110.5-PN6120.14 |
247 |
| PN6120.15-PN6790 |
587 |
| PQ |
4645 |
| PR-PS |
34709 |
| PT |
1288 |
| PZ |
1806 |
| Q-QD |
12751 |
| QE1-QE9999 |
1334 |
| QF-QP |
5505 |
| QR |
285 |
| R |
13370 |
| S |
3403 |
| T1-TK5100 |
5071 |
| TK5101-TK7799 |
1931 |
| TK7800-TK7884 |
315 |
| TK7885-TK7895 |
95 |
| TK9001-TK9999 |
82 |
| TL-TP499 |
2055 |
| TP500-TP668 |
74 |
| TP669-TP1185 |
209 |
| TR |
1256 |
| TS |
642 |
| TT |
684 |
| TX |
1292 |
| U-V |
2257 |
| Z |
2652 |
| SuDoc |
45305 |
| Other |
9807 |
| Total: |
326866 |
| Includes 22858 Government Documents classed in LC. |
|
|
| Location |
Count |
| ADAR Special Collections |
147 |
| Audio Cassette |
7 |
| Bindery |
6 |
| Bookcase |
9115 |
| CDs |
22 |
| Circulation Desk (2 hr) |
27 |
| Electronic Access |
59020 |
| Government Documents (CD) |
173 |
| Government Documents (Internet) |
43217 |
| Government Documents (Microform) |
157 |
| Government Documents (Print) |
2077 |
| Government Documents (Videos) |
5 |
| Juvenile Collection |
1878 |
| McAllister Collection |
8988 |
| Microfiche (4th Floor) |
1 |
| Microfilm (4th Floor) |
17 |
| Morrison Collection |
1239 |
| Morrison Z Collection |
48 |
| Periodicals |
885 |
| Periodicals (2 hour) |
218 |
| Periodicals (Electronic Access) |
39 |
| Periodicals (Microfiche) |
19 |
| Periodicals (Microfilm) |
393 |
| Popular Collection |
524 |
| Reference |
25472 |
| Reference (Atlas) |
66 |
| Reference (Electronic Access) |
270 |
| Reference Desk |
57 |
| Reserve Desk |
2 |
| Reserves (1 day) |
83 |
| Reserves (1 week) |
572 |
| Reserves (2 day) |
82 |
| Reserves (2 hour) |
1382 |
| Reserves (2 week) |
59 |
| Reserves (3 day Video) |
2 |
| Reserves (3 day) |
9 |
| Reserves (3 hour) |
46 |
| Reserves (4 hour) |
16 |
| Reserves (6 hour) |
15 |
| Reserves (Electronic Access) |
36 |
| Reserves (Faculty) |
8 |
| Reserves (Plus) |
11 |
| Reserves (Semester) |
1 |
| Stacks (3rd Floor CD) |
2148 |
| Stacks (3rd Floor Video) |
5959 |
| Stacks (3rd Floor) |
160569 |
| Stacks (4th Floor) |
1 |
| Teaching Academy |
498 |
| Technical Services |
445 |
| Telecourse Video |
441 |
| Video Cassette |
394 |
| Total: |
326866 |
|
|
| Item Type |
Count |
| Projected Media |
7761 |
| Monograph |
193926 |
| Spoken Recording |
735 |
| Printed Music |
524 |
| Serial |
19957 |
| Archival Material |
52 |
| Printed Map |
579 |
| 3-D Objects |
36 |
| 2-D Graphic |
105 |
| eBooks |
97214 |
| Computer File |
4019 |
| Kit |
16 |
| Sound Recording |
1635 |
| MS Map |
3 |
| Equipment |
28 |
| MS Music |
1 |
| Mixed Materials |
3 |
| eMedia |
270 |
| eJournals |
2 |
| Total: |
326866 |
| Includes 68703 Government Documents. |
