Skip to main content

Library Directory: Home

Frequently Called Numbers

Service Area Phone
Circulation, 3rd Floor, Checkout Counter 210-486-0570
Library Administration Office 210-486-0559
ILL - Interlibrary Loan 210-486-0572
Reference Desk, 2nd Floor 210-486-0561 / txt: 210-714-1649
Reserve Desk, 4th Floor, Checkout Counter 210-486-0582
Service Counter, 4th Floor, McAllister Collection 210-486-1081
Report remote access and library technology problems sac-libsys@alamo.edu

Library Staff Directory

Availability Name Phone Email Title Office
Alvarado, Leticia 210-486-0562 lalvarado@alamo.edu Library Assistant I 308
Arispe, Samantha 210-486-0582 sarispe2@alamo.edu Library Assistant I 409
Avila, Celita 210-486-0563 cdearmond@alamo.edu Fearless Learning QEP, Co-Director | Instructor & Distance Learning Librarian 500B
Bahlinger, Tom 210-486-0568 tbahlinger@alamo.edu Assistant Professor/Reference Librarian 500
Cadena, Sylvia A. 210-486-0584 scadena@alamo.edu Library Technical and Acquisitions Specialist - Library Assistant I 500
Dingman, Stephen 210-486-0567 sdingman@alamo.edu Assistant Professor/Reference Librarian 500
Gonzalez, Yolanda 210-486-0559 ygonzalez67@alamo.edu Administrative Services Specialist 205
Irby, Amory 210-486-1088 airby@alamo.edu Library Assistant II 500
LeBlanc, Lee 210-486-0560 lleblanc7@alamo.edu Technology Services Librarian 500
Lewis, Juanita I. 210-486-1083 jlewis116@alamo.edu Technology Analyst & Budget Specialist - Library Assistant II 500
Norenbergs, Aivars 210-486-0582 anorenbergs@alamo.edu Access Services Supervisor - Library Assistant III 409
Oliver, Eileen 210-486-0577 eoliver@alamo.edu Associate Professor/Reference Librarian 500
Petimezas, Christina 210-486-1080 cpetimezas@alamo.edu Professor/Federal Documents & Technical Services Librarian 500
Robles, Jessica 210-486-0582 jrobles8@alamo.edu Library Assistant I 409
Sandoval, Rey 210-486-0582 rsandoval@alamo.edu Library Assistant I 409
Satterthwait, Joseph 210-486-0558 jsatterthwait@alamo.edu Head Cataloger & Graphics Specialist - Library Assistant II 500
Wilson, Johnathan 210-486-1084 jwilson315@alamo.edu Library Director 500A

Services, Locations & Offices

All offices are in the SAC Library 2nd-5th floor (the Moody Learning Center). Room Number Phone
Library Director: Johnathan Wilson 500A 210-486-1084
Library Administration Office 500 210-486-0559
Acquisitions 500 210-486-1083/0584
Bindery 500 210-486-1086
Cataloging 500 210-486-0558
Circulation 308 210-486-0570
Federal Documents 500 210-486-1080/1088
Interlibrary Loan - ILL 409 210-486-0572
Reference 205 210-486-0554 / txt: 714-1649
Reserves 409 210-486-0582  
McAllister Collection & Performance Area 409 210-486-1081

Who is Your Library Subject Liaison?

Librarian Liaison Phone Number Email Subject / Department
Avila, Celita 486-0563 cavila@alamo.edu Art / Architecture / Interior Design / Fashion / Handicrafts / Photography / Education / Reading / Counseling / Child Development / Music / Theater / Communication / Drama / Speech 
Bahlinger, Tom 486-0568 tbahlinger@alamo.edu Biology / Agriculture / Landscape Architecture / Veterinary Science / Geology / Allied Health / Microbiology / Nursing / Medicine / Physical Education / Sports / Games / Recreation / Dance 
Dingman, Stephen 486-0567 sdingman@alamo.edu Business / Management / Careers / Economics / Statistics / Geography / Interpreter Training / ADA / Mass Communications / Journalism / TV / Radio / Sociology / Anthropology 
LeBlanc, Lee 486-0560 lleblanc7@alamo.edu Computer Information Systems / Mathematics 
      Psychology / Political Science / Socialism / Science / Astronomy / Chemistry / Physics 
Oliver, Eileen 486-0577 eoliver@alamo.edu English Language / English & American Literature / General Literature / Foreign Language / Literature / History / Military Science / Archeology / Legal Assisting / Law / Travel
Petimezas,Christina 486-1080 cpetimezas@alamo.edu Customs / Folklore / Parapsychology / Cookery / Engineering / Fire Science / Library Science / Philosophy / Religion / Popular Literature / Protective Services / Criminal Justice / 
San Antonio College Library, 1819 Main Ave., San Antonio, TX 78212
Located in the Moody Learning Center (MLC) building, floors 2 - 5
Reference Desk: (210) 486-0554 * Send Email
Library interior & exterior photos by: Leonard Ziegler, SAC photographer

Copyright © 2015 San Antonio College