Skip to main content
Banner Image

Library Directory: Home

Phone numbers, emails, and office locations for librarians and library staff.

Frequently Called Numbers

Service Area Phone
Circulation, 3rd Floor, Checkout Counter 486-0570
Library Administration Office 486-0559
ILL - Interlibrary Loan 486-0572
Reference Desk, 2nd Floor ph: 486-0554 / txt: 714-1649
Reserve Desk, 4th Floor, Checkout Counter 486-0582   486-1081
Service Counter, 4th Floor, McAllister Collection 486-1081

Services, Locations & Offices

All offices are in the SAC Library 2nd-5th floor (the Moody Learning Center). Room Number Phone
Library Director: Johnathan Wilson 500A Pending | 210-486-0559
Library Administration Office 500 486-0559
Acquisitions 500 486-1083/0584
Bindery 500 486-1086
Cataloging 500 486-0558
Circulation 308 486-0570
Federal Documents 500 486-1080/1088
Interlibrary Loan - ILL 409 486-0572
Reference 205 ph: 486-0554 / txt: 714-1649
Reserves 409 486-0582  
McAllister Collection & Performance Area 409 486-1081

Faculty and Staff

 
Name Title Office Phone Email
Alvarado, Leticia Learning Resource Specialist II 308 486-0562 lalvarado@alamo.edu
Arispe, Samantha Learning Resource Specialist I 409 486-0582 sarispe2@alamo.edu
Avila, Celita Instructor/Reference & Distance Learning Librarian 500B 486-0563 cdearmond@alamo.edu
Bahlinger, Tom Assistant Professor/Reference Librarian 500 486-0568 tbahlinger@alamo.edu
Cadena, Sylvia A. Learning Resource Specialist II 500 486-0584 scadena@alamo.edu
Dingman, Stephen Assistant Professor/Reference Librarian 500 486-0567 sdingman@alamo.edu
Gonzalez, Yolanda Administrative Services Specialist 205 486-0559 ygonzalez67@alamo.edu
Irby, Amory Learning Resource Specialist III 500 486-1088 airby@alamo.edu
Jaramillo, Rachel Learning Resource Specialist I 308 486-0574 rjaramillo@alamo.edu
LeBlanc, Lee Librarian for Library Technology Services & Systems 500 486-0560 lleblanc7@alamo.edu
Lewis, Juanita I. Learning Resource Specialist III 500 486-1083 jlewis116@alamo.edu
Norenbergs, Aivars Learning Resource Specialist IV 409 486-0571 anorenbergs@alamo.edu
Oliver, Eileen Associate Professor/Reference Librarian 500 486-0577 eoliver@alamo.edu
Petimezas, Christina Interim Library Director, Professor/Federal Documents Librarian/Technical Services Librarian 500 486-1080 cpetimezas@alamo.edu
Robles, Jessica Learning Resource Specialist I 409 486-0582 jrobles8@alamo.edu
Sandoval, Rey Learning Resource Specialist II 409 486-0572 rsandoval@alamo.edu
Satterthwait, Joseph Learning Resource Specialist II 500 486-0558 jsatterthwait@alamo.edu

Who is Your Library Subject Liaison?

Librarian Liaison Phone Number Email Subject / Department
Avila, Celita 486-0563 cavila@alamo.edu Art / Architecture / Interior Design / Fashion / Handicrafts / Photography / Education / Reading / Counseling / Child Development / Music / Theater / Communication / Drama / Speech 
Bahlinger, Tom 486-0568 tbahlinger@alamo.edu Biology / Agriculture / Landscape Architecture / Veterinary Science / Geology / Allied Health / Microbiology / Nursing / Medicine / Physical Education / Sports / Games / Recreation / Dance 
Dingman, Stephen 486-0567 sdingman@alamo.edu Business / Management / Careers / Economics / Statistics / Geography / Interpreter Training / ADA / Mass Communications / Journalism / TV / Radio / Sociology / Anthropology 
LeBlanc, Lee 486-0560 lleblanc7@alamo.edu Computer Information Systems / Mathematics 
      Psychology / Political Science / Socialism / Science / Astronomy / Chemistry / Physics 
Oliver, Eileen 486-0577 eoliver@alamo.edu English Language / English & American Literature / General Literature / Foreign Language / Literature / History / Military Science / Archeology / Legal Assisting / Law / Travel
Petimezas,Christina 486-1080 cpetimezas@alamo.edu Customs / Folklore / Parapsychology / Cookery / Engineering / Fire Science / Library Science / Philosophy / Religion / Popular Literature / Protective Services / Criminal Justice / 
San Antonio College Library, 1819 Main Ave., San Antonio, TX 78212
Located in the Moody Learning Center (MLC) building, floors 2 - 5
Reference Desk: (210) 486-0554 * Send Email
Library interior & exterior photos by: Leonard Ziegler, SAC photographer

Copyright © 2015 San Antonio College