EDUC 1300 - Galloway, Kimberly: Careers & Peer Reviewed Articles

Covers multiple topics including the hard sciences, medicine, engineering and business. Includes the New York Times from 1985 to the present as well as the London Times and Financial Times. Covers 1980 to present.

Full text scholarly research and information on all areas of education and all educational specialties, such as: multilingual education, health education, testing, curriculum instruction, administration, and related social issues. Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,500 journals and the full text of 750+ journals. Full text of 80+ books also available along with full text for education-related conference papers.

Your all-in-one search tool to find books, media, articles, and more.

Provides access to authoritative periodical content covering topics such as 21st-century skills, organizational dynamics and leadership, adult learning and continuing education, and more. Updated daily, this library resource is useful for researchers or any professional interested in career development.

CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the new definitive resource for nursing and allied health research, providing full text for more of the most used journals in the CINAHL index than any other database. It covers over 50 nursing specialties and includes quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU modules, and research instruments.

Provides access to authoritative periodical content supporting research in all fields of psychology— abnormal, biological, cognitive, comparative, developmental, personality, quantitative, social and all areas of applied psychology. Researchers, psychologists, counselors, and behavioral scientists will discover relevant information from the thoughts, views, discoveries, and reports found in this comprehensive collection.