San Antonio College Library
Item Count 2009
|
As of 08/15/2009
|
| LC Range |
Count |
| A-AZ |
2027 |
| B-BD |
2844 |
| BF1-BF990 |
3275 |
| BF1001-BF2055 |
891 |
| BH-BX |
8130 |
| C |
1966 |
| D |
12766 |
| E |
13480 |
| F |
9970 |
| G1-G148 |
480 |
| G149-G570 |
353 |
| G575-GN890 |
3025 |
| GR-GT |
1896 |
| GV |
3223 |
| H |
216 |
| HA-HD |
11841 |
| HE |
847 |
| HF-HJ |
7898 |
| HM-HQ766 |
2782 |
| HQ767-HQ792 |
703 |
| HQ793-HV2349 |
3712 |
| HV2350-HV2999 |
394 |
| HV3000-HV9999 |
5130 |
| HX |
351 |
| J |
5507 |
| K |
8765 |
| L |
7827 |
| M |
6102 |
| N |
14380 |
| P1-P86 |
264 |
| P87-P96 |
350 |
| P97-PD |
2278 |
| PE |
1727 |
| PF-PM |
2396 |
| PN1-PN1559 |
3600 |
| PN1560-PN3307 |
5376 |
| PN3311-PN4500 |
1212 |
| PN4699-PN5650 |
737 |
| PN6010-PN6110.4 |
540 |
| PN6110.5-PN6120.14 |
233 |
| PN6120.15-PN6790 |
540 |
| PQ |
4397 |
| PR-PS |
33128 |
| PT |
1242 |
| PZ |
1635 |
| Q-QD |
11432 |
| QE1-QE9999 |
1043 |
| QF-QP |
4941 |
| QR |
239 |
| R |
11812 |
| S |
2922 |
| T1-TK5100 |
4588 |
| TK5101-TK7799 |
1650 |
| TK7800-TK7884 |
286 |
| TK7885-TK7895 |
90 |
| TK9001-TK9999 |
72 |
| TL-TP499 |
1788 |
| TP500-TP668 |
69 |
| TP669-TP1185 |
196 |
| TR |
1055 |
| TS |
604 |
| TT |
650 |
| TX |
1191 |
| U-V |
2008 |
| Z |
3185 |
| SuDoc |
36668 |
| Other |
11678 |
| Total: |
298603 |
| Includes 18478 Government Documents classed in LC. |
|
|
| Location |
Count |
| ADAR Special Collections |
165 |
| Audio Cassette |
7 |
| Bindery |
2 |
| Bookcase |
7693 |
| CDs |
23 |
| Children's Collection |
1691 |
| Circulation Desk (2 hr) |
29 |
| Electronic Access |
51346 |
| Government Documents (CD) |
231 |
| Government Documents (Internet) |
29834 |
| Government Documents (Microform) |
226 |
| Government Documents (Print) |
6652 |
| Government Documents (Videos) |
7 |
| McAllister Collection |
8670 |
| Microfiche (4th Floor) |
2 |
| Microfilm (4th Floor) |
45 |
| Morrison Collection |
1240 |
| Morrison Z Collection |
50 |
| Periodicals |
1412 |
| Periodicals (2 hour) |
473 |
| Periodicals (Electronic Access) |
55 |
| Periodicals (Microfiche) |
20 |
| Periodicals (Microfilm) |
405 |
| Popular Collection |
365 |
| Reference |
25085 |
| Reference (Atlas) |
61 |
| Reference (Electronic Access) |
266 |
| Reference Desk |
64 |
| Reserve Desk |
2 |
| Reserves (1 day) |
82 |
| Reserves (1 week) |
680 |
| Reserves (2 day) |
84 |
| Reserves (2 hour) |
1044 |
| Reserves (2 week) |
43 |
| Reserves (3 day Video) |
2 |
| Reserves (3 day) |
9 |
| Reserves (3 hour) |
29 |
| Reserves (4 hour) |
20 |
| Reserves (6 hour) |
15 |
| Reserves (Electronic Access) |
6 |
| Reserves (Faculty) |
2 |
| Reserves (Plus) |
12 |
| Stacks (3rd Floor CD) |
325 |
| Stacks (3rd Floor Video) |
3139 |
| Stacks (3rd Floor) |
79467 |
| Stacks (4th Floor CD) |
1457 |
| Stacks (4th Floor Video) |
2137 |
| Stacks (4th Floor) |
72362 |
| Technical Services |
376 |
| Telecourse Video |
782 |
| Video Cassette |
409 |
| Total: |
298603 |
|
|
| Item Type |
Count |
| Projected Media |
7684 |
| Monograph |
189790 |
| Spoken Recording |
448 |
| Printed Music |
521 |
| Serial |
19311 |
| Archival Material |
53 |
| Sound Recording |
1306 |
| Printed Map |
665 |
| 3-D Objects |
33 |
| 2-D Graphic |
138 |
| E-Material |
72212 |
| Computer File |
6395 |
| Kit |
38 |
| MS Map |
3 |
| MS Music |
1 |
| Mixed Materials |
3 |
| Print MS |
2 |
| Total: |
298603 |
| Includes 55617 Government Documents. |
