EDUC 1300 - Engel, Julie: Career Research and Peer-Reviewed Articles

CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the new definitive resource for nursing and allied health research, providing full text for more of the most used journals in the CINAHL index than any other database. It covers over 50 nursing specialties and includes quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU modules, and research instruments.

Full text from 57 premier nursing journals including: AJN, American Journal of Nursing, Critical Care Nursing Quarterly, Nurse Practitioner, and Nursing.

Provide access to authoritative content including full-text titles cited in CINAHL supporting specialized care, treatment, and patient management. This essential resource is versatile and features highlighting and note-taking tools as well as an intuitive interface, providing multiple pathways to key information. Updated daily, this resource will help nursing professionals already working in the field, as well as students pursuing a nursing-focused curriculum.

Exclusive features, including Topic Finder, InterLink, and a mobile-optimized interface, support and enhance the search experience.

Covers multiple topics including the hard sciences, medicine, engineering and business. Includes the New York Times from 1985 to the present as well as the London Times and Financial Times. Covers 1980 to present.

Provides full text access to 78 scholarly journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations on the field of psychology and related disciplines. 1985 to present.