EDUC 1301 - Goldsberry, Christopher: Database Research

Credo Reference contains hundreds of specially curated encyclopedias, dictionaries and other reference works with the ability to search across resources. Mind Map visually shows relationships between topics.

Covers multiple topics including the hard sciences, medicine, engineering and business. Includes the New York Times from 1985 to the present as well as the London Times and Financial Times. Covers 1980 to present.

This collection of more than 1,100 periodicals and 200 reports is a great resource for any educator—from the school teacher and administrator to those studying in the field at the collegiate and graduate level. Gale OneFile: Educator's Reference Complete seeks to provide full text for titles in the ERIC database and covers multiple levels of education from preschool to college, and every educational specialty—such as technology, bilingual education, health education, and testing. It also provides insight on issues in administration, funding, and policy.

Exclusive features, including Topic Finder, InterLink, and a mobile-optimized interface, support and enhance the search experience.

Full text scholarly research and information on all areas of education and all educational specialties, such as: multilingual education, health education, testing, curriculum instruction, administration, and related social issues. Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,500 journals and the full text of 750+ journals. Full text of 80+ books also available along with full text for education-related conference papers.

Important scholarly journals delivered as high quality page images and articles downloads are in PDF format. Coverage usually stops from 2 to 5 years prior to current year depending on each journal's publisher. Subjects include: African American Studies, Anthropology, Asian Studies, Ecology, Economics, Education, Finance, History, Language & Literature, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political Science, Population Studies, Sociology, & Statistics.

Search all Gale databases at once!

Your all-in-one search tool to find books, media, articles, and more.