Search - English 1302 - Riley, Frances: Trifles, Antigone, & Hamlet!

Searching as Strategic Exploration

eBook Reference Library This link opens in a new window
Full text ebook editions of reference works published by Gale Research, Charles Scribner's Sons, MacMillan Reference, and their divisions.
Literature Resource Center This link opens in a new window
Provides full text biographies and critical analyses of over 90,000 authors from every age and literary discipline. Searchable by author, title, literary genre, literary movement, or literary theme. Includes Merriam-Webster's Encyclopedia of Literature, the Dictionary of Literary Biography, Twaynes Authors Series, Scribners Writers Series and other scholarly reference sources.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Important scholarly journals delivered as high quality page images and articles downloads are in PDF format. Coverage usually stops from 2 to 5 years prior to current year depending on each journal's publisher. Subjects include: African American Studies, Anthropology, Asian Studies, Ecology, Economics, Education, Finance, History, Language & Literature, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political Science, Population Studies, Sociology, & Statistics.
Discovery: search the catalog and more This link opens in a new window
Your all-in-one search tool to find books, media, articles, and more.

Films on Demand: Master Academic Collection This link opens in a new window
Large collection of streaming educational films with content in: business, economics, medicine, humanities, social sciences, and mathematics. New programs added monthly. Note: A high speed Internet connection is required.
Want to share a URL or EMBED video code? See our how-to guide.
Academic OneFile This link opens in a new window
Covers multiple topics including the hard sciences, medicine, engineering and business. Includes the New York Times from 1985 to the present as well as the London Times and Financial Times. Covers 1980 to present.
U.S. History In Context This link opens in a new window
Historical (primary source) documents, reference articles, and journals covering periods in U.S. history from precolonial times to the present. Includes citations for history journals from the Arts and Humanities.