Skip to Main Content
SAC Library
LibGuides
Nursing Research
Searching OVID Nursing Full Text Plus
Enter Search Words
Search
Nursing Research
Use this guide to learn how to use SAC Library resources to find books and journal articles for nursing research.
Home
PICO
Finding Nursing Books
Overview - Finding Current Nursing Articles
Sample Assignment
Searching CINAHL Complete
Searching OVID Nursing Full Text Plus
Accessing NCLEX Test Prep
Films on Demand - Streaming Video
Reference Librarian
Karen Briere
she/her/hers
Email Me
Contact:
San Antonio College Library
1819 N. Main Ave
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-486-0569
Website
Social:
Facebook Page
Twitter Page
Instagram Page
Subjects:
Banking & Finance
,
Business
,
Criminal Justice
,
Dual Enrollment
,
Early Childhood Studies
,
Economics
,
Education
,
Fire Science
,
Government
,
Instructional Design
,
K-12
,
Mortuary Science
,
Paralegal Studies
,
Political Science
,
Public Administration
,
Social Work
,
Sociology
,
Student Development
,
Teaching with Technology
,
Travel
OVID Nursing Full Text Plus
Ovid Nursing Full Text Collection Plus
This link opens in a new window
Full text from 57 premier nursing journals including: AJN, American Journal of Nursing, Critical Care Nursing Quarterly, Nurse Practitioner, and Nursing.
Video - Searching OVID Nursing Full Text Plus
Database access
Library databases
require you to log in to ACES.
ACES
username
is required for login
ACES password
is your password for login
What does the login page look like?
<<
Previous:
Searching CINAHL Complete
Next:
Accessing NCLEX Test Prep >>
San Antonio College Library
Located in the Moody Learning Center (MLC), floors 2-4
1819 North Main Avenue., San Antonio, TX 78212
Call us:
(210) 486-0570
|
Send Email
